• Image of Live From the Whispering Beard -2016 Preorder

Preorder for the entire live performance from the 2016 Whispering Beard Folk Festival. Featuring the artists' full band performance, accompanied by his family. Physical copies due for shipping on May 23rd.

Track Listing:
1. Rose Window
2. I'm Coming Home
3. Abigail
4. Gray Old Sky
5. Famous
6. King of St Paddy's Parade
7. Lonesome Town
8. Isn't It a Pity